Skip to content

Legislative Coffee

Legislative Coffee

Saturday, February 17, 2024 (9:30 AM - 10:30 AM) (CST)


The Brookings Area Chamber of Commerce Public Affairs Committee will host its second and last Legislative Coffee on February 17 at 9:30 AM at the City-County Government Center (530 3rd Street, Brookings), third floor Chambers. This event is free and open to the public. 

District 7 Legislators include Rep. Mellissa Heermann (R), Rep. Roger DeGroot (R) and Sen. Tim Reed (R). Our District 8 Legislators include Senate Majority Leader Sen. Casey Crabtree (R), Rep. Tim Reisch (R), and Rep. John Mills (R). Area residents are encouraged to participate. If you have questions for legislators, email them to Please contact the Brookings Area Chamber of Commerce at (605) 692-8922 with any questions related to the event. Many thanks to our Presidential level members First Bank & Trust, Daktronics and the City of Brookings.

City-County Government Center
520 3rd Street
Brookings, 57006
3rd Floor Chambers
Event Contact
Kelsey Doom
Send Email
Saturday, February 17, 2024 (9:30 AM - 10:30 AM) (CST)
Powered By GrowthZone